How do I delete a Neighborhood? November 20, 2020 01:14 You can only delete a Neighborhood if you are the only member and want to leave it. Related articles How do I change member roles in the Neighborhood? When can I participate in the regatta again if I've changed Neighborhood? How do I send a product request to other players? How do I change Neighborhood? How can I change the name, logo or description of my Neighborhood? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.