How can I start the game again from the beginning?

You can delete your progress and start the game again at any time. To do so, you need to choose "Delete Progress" at the very bottom of the main menu in the game. After confirmation is obtained from the player, current progress will be deleted. Please bear in mind that all the items that you have accumulated up to that point will also be deleted.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 11 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.