I have lost my progress in the game. What should I do?

You can restore lost progress by synchronizing your progress. This opportunity will be available to you if you have previously synchronized (saved) your progress on your device.

If you have synchronized using your personal Facebook account, then you will just need to do that again. Log in to your Facebook account from the game to synchronize and restore your progress.

Players with iOS or Android devices can also synchronize using Apple ID or Google Play, respectively. If you have previously synchronized your progress in one of these ways, you will be able to repeat the synchronization process and restore your previous progress using your Apple ID or Google Play login.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 9 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.