Transferring progress

You can transfer your progress in the game to another device by synchronizing your progress. You can see the options available to you using the "Save options" button in the game menu.

The main method is to synchronize with your personal Facebook account. To do this, you need to log in to your Facebook directly from the game, first on your old device, and then on the new device to which you wish to transfer your progress.

Players with iOS or Android devices can also synchronize using Apple ID or Google Play, respectively. Log in using your Apple ID information or connect to Google Play in the main menu of the game to have the opportunity to transfer your progress and restore it on other devices.

Please note, to synchronize and transfer your progress, you have to use the same Facebook, Apple ID, or Google account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.