There are several ways to save your progress in the game. You can see the options available to you using the "Save options" button in the game menu.
The main method is to synchronize with your personal Facebook account. To do this, you need to log in to your Facebook directly from the game. In the future, this will help you to continue playing the game with your progress intact when you change your device or want to play on more than one device. This method is universal and works on all platforms.
Players with iOS or Android devices can also synchronize using Apple ID or Google Play, respectively. Log in using your Apple ID information or connect to Google Play in the main menu of the game to have the opportunity to transfer your progress and restore it on other devices.