To avoid situations like this, we recommend that, as soon as you have installed the game on your device, you synchronize using your Facebook account or Apple ID (if you have an Apple device). If you lose your game progress but the game was synchronized in the way described above, then you need to log in to your account again from the game (see the text "How do I save my game progress?" for more information), and your progress should be restored. If your progress isn't restored, or if your game wasn't previously synchronized, please contact our Support Service. You can write to the Support Service by going to the game Settings, choosing the Help tab and tapping on the Support button.