How do I transfer my progress to another device?

To transfer your game progress, you must connect your current game to the Facebook, Google, or Apple ID account that you use on your first device:

1. Go to Settings, then Accounts, and press the "Login with Facebook" button.

2. Download the app to the second device and connect the new game to the same Facebook, Google, or Apple ID account.

3. The game will ask you to select which account to save and which to delete (the one saved on the device or the one saved on the server).

If you want to keep your game progress up to date, you must select the game saved on the server. Next, you will need to type OK in the input field and then press the OK button.

Please also note that, because your game progress is automatically synchronized on the servers, you cannot play on multiple devices at the same time under the following conditions:

1. Both devices are connected to the same Facebook, Google, or Apple ID account.

2. Both devices are connected to the Internet and, therefore, to the server.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.