I have lost my progress in the game. What should I do?

You can restore lost progress by synchronizing your progress via one of the save methods that you have previously chosen: Facebook/Google Play/Apple ID (you can find more information elsewhere in this article).
Log into your Facebook/Google Play/Apple ID account via the game menu. During the synchronization process, choose the save you prefer and confirm your choice.
If you choose the wrong save, it will overwrite all other and it will be impossible to restore other data.

If you are unable to restore your progress, please write to us from the settings menu in the game, describing your problem. Our team will do everything they can to help you.

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 24 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.