Transferring progress

Progress can be transferred to a different device via synchronization with one of the platforms that you choose out of Facebook/Google Play/Apple ID, depending on the operating system your device uses. To synchronize, you need to use the same Facebook/Google Play/Apple ID account as before.

Facebook: This method works on all platforms. To synchronize your progress, you need to sign in to your personal Facebook account. In the game menu, choose Facebook and log in to your account first on your current device, and then on the other device that you want to transfer your progress to.

iOS and Android: In the game menu, choose "Sign in with Apple" for iOS devices or "Sign in with Google" for Android devices. Log in to your account first on your current device, and then on the other device that you want to transfer your progress to.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.