How do I reset the game and start from the beginning?

To delete your progress and start the game again, you need to choose the Help tab in the in-game menu , and then press the Delete Progress button. A confirmation window will appear with a field where you must enter a code. After you have confirmed the delete by entering the required figures, your current progress, along with all purchases made and resources collected, will be deleted.

Was this article helpful?
7 out of 11 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.